The Blackpowder Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A EU-Defias Brotherhood roleplaying guild (RP-PVP)

HomeTBPCSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Similar topics
Gallery
Application : Grelik Cogbutton Empty
March 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar

Application : Grelik Cogbutton

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Grelik Cogbutton

Grelik Cogbutton

PostSubject: Application : Grelik Cogbutton   Application : Grelik Cogbutton EmptyThu Dec 16, 2010 7:27 am

Name : Grelik Cogbutton
Class : Shaman
Level : level 11 by tomorrow!

I have been RPing for 8 months. I rose up in the ranks of one of the most highly regarded RP guilds on the realm Earthen Ring.
I know all about the rules of RP, as well as the history of your guild and that lore of Goblin Shamans (How they do it for money, not religion etc.)
I have been playing for 2 years, so I can level fast (When I want to! x) ) and I understand how to play fairly and how to show respect.

---

Name : Grelik Cogbutton

As a young goblin, my Pa worked in creating new explosive devices. Needless to say, he never got far and blew himself up. Hey, I don't plan to be like him! But yeah. I got the experience.

Selling and buying are my strong points! Aside from convincing the elements to help me as a 'shaman', for their benefit as well as mine, I have managed to sell many an item to many a willing customer.
Just don't ask me to sell food... I swear there weren't rats there to begin.

Combat-wise I can use my skills as a shaman to batter around those that mess with me. So they generally don't. I can look after myself but groups of people can be harder. And I have no quarrel with giving someone a bash if the boss asks it.

I am hard working when the price is right but I never give something that is poor quality. Ever. It's embarrassing to do so.