The Blackpowder Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A EU-Defias Brotherhood roleplaying guild (RP-PVP)

HomeTBPCSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Similar topics
Gallery
Rexut Trashyshore (Dealer) Empty
March 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar

Rexut Trashyshore (Dealer)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Rexut

PostSubject: Rexut Trashyshore (Dealer)   Rexut Trashyshore (Dealer) EmptyMon Jan 17, 2011 2:16 pm

Name: Rexut
Class: Warlock
Level: 16

I have plenty of past experience in the game, I played in Vanilla, TBC and the start of WOTLK. I left the game for about one year before returning for Cataclysm, unfortunately my account was hacked and long lost to me. I have been in many Roleplaying guilds in the past, where not once can I remember being in any other form of guild- at least since joining DRS (may it's name rest in peace) back in Vanilla. Anyway, enough tooting at my trumpet. I want to join this particular guild since I know there is an extended roleplaying community on the Horde side here and that you guys are getting right in there.

FWI: I am not 15 (my character is) in reality, just in case you were wondering for any particular reason. 19 in fact.

IC Job Application:

The Honest Dogs Company

"Thank you for your interest for our Company, please fill the following form in order to apply for work at our Company."

Name: Rexut Trashyshore

Your experience in handling explosives?
I have used lots of explosives before. My papa taught me all there is to know about lighting a fuse and running away and stuff and not to leave them out in the sun under a magnifying glass. He told me I have "potential" or something, and I was only hospitalised once in the three months he was teaching me! I have more than enough skill to use almost all explosives if if you need me to in any case.

Your experience in selling/buying?